We are also privileged to mention that all these compositions have been made by us and through our own efforts, without any outside help or assistance. 

The band consists of five members, whose names are listed below, 

01. Gayan Perera - Guitar and Vocals. 

02. Viresh Cooray - Guitar and Vocals. 

03. Nimantha Kaluarachchi - Piano and Vocals. 

04. Shamila Siriwardhana - Drums and Vocals. 

05. Dilan Hettiarachchi - Bass Guitar 

We would finally like to thank Lahiru Perera of  THEEVRA  Productions, Prasanga and Thusitha of  WIDE ANGLE  Productions and all the media partners, our parents and friends who have always helped and supported us in producing good material to the music industry of Sri Lanka.

Songs by Daddy

Jeevithe Windinna

Tiken Tika

Yawwane Hanguman

Yanna Yanna

Thawath Kenek


Re Pura


Maa Haa

Kiwwa Boruwak

Dewenidha Mage Adare

Bolandha Nisa